Contact

VILA VITA Hotel & Touristik GmbH
Anneliese Pohl Allee 17
D-35037 Marburg
Germany

Telephone: +49 6421 6005-666
Fax: +49 6421 6005-651

E-Mail: serviceteam@vilavitahotels.com

Contact Form






Contacts at VILA VITA Hotels Head Office

Chief Executive Officer: Andreas Pohl
Telephone: +49 6421 6005-668

Management Office: Cornelia Pfeifer
Telephone: +49 6421 6005-668
E-Mail: c.pfeifer@vilavitahotels.com

Director Business Operations: Marcel Bruognolo
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-668
E-Mail: m.bruognolo@vilavitahotels.com

Finance Director: Ingmar Scheer
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-671
E-Mail: i.scheer@vilavitahotels.com

Coordinator Corporate Marketing & Communications: Sonja Vaupel
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-667
E-Mail: s.vaupel@vilavitahotels.com

Key Account Manager: Ran Kumar
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-5107
E-Mail: r.kumar@vilavitahotels.com

Service Team: Corinna Höhl
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-678
E-Mail: c.hoehl@vilavitahotels.com

Service Team: Ute Neubauer-Kreibaum
Telephone: + 49 6421 6005-681
E-Mail: u.neubauer-kreibaum@vilavitahotels.com