Vila Vita Hotels
Arrival
Departure
Hotel
Adults/Children
 

Home › Contact

Contact

VILA VITA Hotel & Touristik GmbH
Anneliese Pohl Allee 17
D-35037 Marburg, Germany

Telephone: +49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 666
Fax: +49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 651

E-Mail: serviceteam@vilavitahotels.com

Contact form

Newsletter


Contact: VILA VITA Hotels Head Office

Chief Executive Officer: Andreas Pohl
Telephone: +49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 668

Management Office: Cornelia Pfeifer
Telephone: +49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 668
eMail: c.pfeifer@vilavitahotels.com

Director of Finance: Oliver Becker
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 673
eMail: o.becker@vilavitahotels.com

Controlling: Ingmar Scheer
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 671
eMail: i.scheer@vilavitahotels.com

Head of Corporate Marketing & Communications: Nathalie Malfroy
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 679
eMail: n.malfroy@vilavitahotels.com

Coordinator Corporate Marketing & Communications: Sonja Vaupel
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 667
eMail: s.vaupel.@vilavitahotels.com

Online Marketing- & E-Commerce: Joschka Nübel
Telephone: + 49 (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 670
eMail: j.nuebel@vilavitahotels.com

Online Marketing- & E-Commerce: Sabrina Below
Telephone: + 49 (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 684
eMail: s.below@vilavitahotels.com

Key Account Manager: Ran Kumar
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 5107
eMail: r.kumar@vilavitahotels.com

Service Team: Corinna Höhl
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 678
eMail: c.hoehl@vilavitahotels.com

Service Team: Ute Neubauer-Kreibaum
Telephone: + 49 / (0) 64 21 / 60 05 - 681
eMail: u.neubauer-kreibaum@vilavitahotels.com